Board of Directors

The Center for the Arts is a 501(c)3 not-for-profit organization whose mission is to enhance the quality of life for the people of Central New York by engaging them in a broad offering of arts education and entertainment that preserves and enriches local culture, and provides stewardship for a historically significant site.

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Patricia Francis, Chair

Anne Culp, Vice-Chair

Dianne Higgins, Treasurer

Daniel Merritt, Secretary

Board Members

Liz Arnold

Clint Brooks

Fran Casullo

Michael Eves

Patrick Fitzgerald

Joseph Johnston

Stephanie Koslowski

Ronald Walsh

Jean Wittman

View the 2020-2025 Strategic Plan Here